Board of Trustees

Oakhill Day School is a non-profit 501c3 Independent Private School that is governed by a Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees has a membership of diverse professional and personal backgrounds and skills. Our Board also includes various constituencies, including alumni, current and past parents, grandparents, and other Oakhill friends.

Oakhill Day School's Board of Trustees is a policy-making and working board who ensures:

  • Support and evaluation of the Head of School
  • Compliance with Board Committee by-laws
  • The financial well-being of school; capital assets, budget, fundraising, endowment
  • The maintenance of adequate insurance and policies that reduce risk and liability
  • Strategic guidance and perspective for maintaining and forwarding the school's mission for generations to come

Oakhill is grateful for the individuals who volunteer so much of their time, resources, and talents to ensure that Oakhill continues to carry out its mission into the future.

2023-2024 Board of Trustees

Board Officers

Josh Smith, President

Tammy Wright, Vice-President

Jason Rule, Treasurer

Dr. Elizabeth Manion, Secretary


Board Members

Vicki Asher

Ron Gregg

Amy Harlin

Amanda Lam

Dr. An Le (Past-President)

Dr. Collin Lovitt

Ryan Mitchell

Josh Perkins

Sara Weindruch