5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2020 - 2021 Middle School Girls Basketball Practice Schedule

Monday (3:45pm - 5:15pm)

Wednesday (3:45pm - 5:15pm)

Thursday (3:45pm - 5:15pm)

 

Record:
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/16/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/18/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/19/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/23/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/30/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/02/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/03/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/07/20
6:30 - 7:30PM
 LE Away @ Pembroke Hill (Phillips Gym/Pierson Gym)
vs. Pembroke Hill
vs Pembroke Hill 5/6B
  more info
Wed, 12/09/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/10/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/14/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/16/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
  more info
Mon, 01/04/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/06/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/07/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/11/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/13/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/13/21
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Pembroke Hill
  more info
Thu, 01/14/21
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Northland Christian
  more info
Wed, 01/20/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/21/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/21/21
6:30 - 7:30PM
 LE Away @ Pembroke Hill - Deramus Fieldhouse
vs. Pembroke Hill
  more info
Mon, 01/25/21
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Pembroke Hill
vs Pembroke Hill 5/6 B
  more info
Tue, 01/26/21
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Northland Christian
  more info
Wed, 01/27/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/28/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/01/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/03/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/08/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/10/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite