HUB Login
Username
Password

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day
    • NO KIDS' CLUB
    • Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • NO KIDS' CLUB
    • Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Classes Resume
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • State of the School Address & Alumni Mingle 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    • Conference Scheduler Opens - Early Childhood & Lower School 8:00 AM
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • PTO Coffee -Topic TBA 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, Jan 11
    • First Grade Famous Midwesterners Presentation 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Book Buddies with Mrs. Feaster - K-4th 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day NO SCHOOL NO Kids' Club
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • 2nd Grade Field Trip to KU Natural History Museum with Mr. Cole 9:20 AM to 3:15 PM
    • MS Geography Bee 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 25
    • Prekindergarten Under the Sea Party 8:40 AM to 9:30 AM
    Saturday, Jan 26
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    • MS Field Trip to the Coterie Theatre 8:50 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • MS Mid Quarter
    Saturday, Feb 2
    Monday, Feb 4
    • MS Book Fair - South Campus
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • MS Book Fair - South Campus
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • MS Book Fair - South Campus
    • Fifth Grade Field Trip to Jefferson City MO CANCELLED 7:30 AM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • MS Book Fair - South Campus
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Kids' Club Conference Care Available 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 8
    • MS Book Fair - South Campus
    • NO SCHOOL
    • Kids' Club Conference Care Available 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Mid Year Parent Teacher Conferences 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 11
    • MS Book Fair - Extended Dates at South Campus
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • MS Book Fair - Extended Dates at South Campus
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • PTO Parent Connect Bunco 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • Valentine Parties - Hyatt & Hule 3 Day Prekindergarten Classes 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Early Childhood Valentine Parties 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
    • Early Childhood Parents come Fall in Love with your Oakhill Panthers! 9:45 AM
    • MS Valentine Party 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Lower School (K-4) Valentine Parties 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Summer Registration Opens CHANGED: New Date
    • First Grade Field Trip to the Mesner Puppet Threatre at UMKC 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • 6th Grade Field Trip to the Images Art Gallery 9:10 AM to 11:10 AM
    Monday, Feb 18
    • Presidents' Day NO SCHOOL No Kids' Club
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Book Buddies with Mrs. Feaster - K-4th 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Children's Auction 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Kindergarten - Second Grade Kinder Concert Field Trip at Kaufman Center 10:40 AM to 1:00 PM
    • K/1st/2nd Basketball Pizza Party 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 22
    • 7th & 8th Grade Field Trip - SEMA Custom Car Experience - STEM 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    • PTO Parent Connect Luncheon Club 10:30 AM
    Monday, Feb 25
    • Cheer Pizza Party 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • MOST Presentation for Parents 7:30 AM
    • Annual Science & Art Expo 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • MOST Presentation for Parents 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • Third Quarter Ends
    • Second Grade Field Trip to the Federal Reserve Money Museum & Hallmark 10:00 AM to 1:45 PM
    • MS Debate Tournament at Ray-Pec East Middle School 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 2
    • Annual Auction CHANGED: Start time updated 5:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 4
    • Eighth Grade Presentation to Gladstone 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • MS Winter Sports Banquet 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • MS Drama Production "Sound of Music" 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • MS Drama Production "Sound of Music" 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Fourth Grade Wax Museum 8:40 AM to 9:45 AM
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • Kids' Club Sponsored "Oakhill Quiz Bowl Tourney" 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 11
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Mar 15
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Monday, Mar 18
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Kids' Club Available with Registration
    • Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
    Monday, Mar 25
    • 3rd/4th Grade Basketball Pizza Party 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • 7th Grade Field to KC Zoo 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Battle of the Books 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • 3rd Annual Battle of the Brains - Quiz Bowl VS Faculty 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 2
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Fourth Grade Field Trip to Morning Dew Acres Farm with Mr. Cole 10:30 AM to 3:15 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • PTO Coffee - Suicide Prevention Presentation by Maggie Zimmerman 8:40 AM to 9:00 AM

      Maggie Zimmerman will be presenting about Suicide Prevention with our parents.

    • Second Grade Field Trip to the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art with Mrs. Hyatt 11:00 AM to 2:45 PM
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Third Grade Field Trip to Omaha Zoo with Mr. Cole 7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 6
    Monday, Apr 8
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • PTO Party Connect Bunco 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • 8th Grade Field Trip to Platte Falls Conservation Area 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Kids' Club Breakfast Club - Prekindergarten-Third Grades 7:25 AM to 8:10 AM
    Friday, Apr 12
    • Fourth Grade Musical 9:00 AM
    • Kids' Club Ultimate Dodgeball - 1st-6th Grades 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • EC Panther Playdate - Sweet Storytime 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday, Apr 15
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • MS Morning Robotics Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Book Buddies with Mrs. Feaster - K-4th 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • MS Morning Science Club 7:20 AM to 8:00 AM
    • Fifth Grade Field Trip to iBuild 9:45 AM to 1:30 PM
    • PTO Volunteer Appreciation 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    • MS Choir Performance at Crown Center 6:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Earth Day
    • MS Mid Quarter
    • Acorn Day Celebration 2:45 PM
    • Kids' Club Ultimate Dodgeball - 1st-6th Grades 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Kids' Club Parents' Night Out - Grades K-4 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 22
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    • Prekindergarten In house Field Trip - KC Symphony Instrument Petting Zoo CHANGED: This event has been changed. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    • Kindergarten Musical CHANGED: New Date 9:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 26
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    • First Grade Musical CHANGED: New Date 9:00 AM
    • Kindergarten Field Trip to Kaleidoscope at Crown Center 11:00 AM to 2:15 PM
    • Kids' Club Ultimate Dodgeball - 1st-6th Grades 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
    Monday, Apr 29
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    • Kids' Club Open
    • Third Grade Field Trip to the KC Symphony at Kaufman Center 10:45 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    Thursday, May 2
    • ERB Standardized Testing
    Friday, May 3
    • First Grade Field Trip to Discovery Center 8:25 AM to 2:30 PM
    • MS Recycling Team Gladstone Bowl Field Trip 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Kids' Club Ultimate Dodgeball - 1st-6th Grades 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
    • MS Spring Mixer 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, May 6
    • Parents' Teas
    • Spring Book Fair - Main Campus
    • Ms. Robbins Parents' Tea 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM
    • Mrs. Bonacorso's Parents' Tea 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
    • Ms. Trager's Parents' Tea 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Mrs. Panko's Parents' Tea 11:35 AM to 12:35 PM
    • Mrs. Driskill's Parents' Tea 12:40 PM to 1:40 PM
    • Miss Boyd's Parents' Tea 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • Mrs. Pearce's Parents' Tea CHANGED: This is new date! 2:20 PM to 3:20 PM
    Tuesday, May 7
    • Eight Grade Mission Possible Presentations
    • Eighth Grade Parents' Brunch
    • MS Award Ceremony
    • Parents' Teas
    • Spring Book Fair - Main Campus
    • Mrs. Tenner's Parents' Tea 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM
    • Mrs. Manley's Parents' Tea 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM
    • Mrs. Vinson's Parents' Tea 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
    • Mrs. Clevenger's Parents' Tea 2:20 PM to 3:20 PM
    • PTO Parent Connect Bunco 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 8
    • Parents' Teas
    • Spring Book Fair - Main Campus
    • Ms. Hule's Parents' Tea 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    • Mrs. Hyatt's Parents' Tea 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
    • Mrs. Forsen's Parents' Tea 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    Thursday, May 9
    • Global Celebration
    • Spring Book Fair - Main Campus
    • Global Celebration After Hours 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 10
    • Parents' Teas
    • Spring Book Fair - Main Campus
    • Mrs. Holloway's Parents' Tea 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
    • Ms. Ferris' Parents' Tea CHANGED: time correction 9:20-10:20am 9:20 AM to 10:20 AM
    • Mrs. Crouse's Parents' Tea 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Mrs. Brown & Mrs. Mackey's Parents' Tea 11:35 AM to 12:35 PM
    • Mrs. Egbert's Parents' Tea 12:10 PM to 1:10 PM
    • Fifth, Sixth & Seventh Grade Parents' Teas 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday, May 13
    • MS Finals
    • PTO End Of Year Picnic / Alumni Mingle 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 14
    • MS Finals
    • Kindergarten Field Trip to Oak Grove Park with Mrs. Cole 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • MS Spring Sports Banquet 6:00 PM to 7:45 PM
    Wednesday, May 15
    • MS Finals
    Thursday, May 16
    • MS Finals
    • Field Day Middle School Battle CHANGED: time changed to 1:45pm 1:45 PM to 3:00 PM

      Students will get ready at 1:30 - Battle starts at 2pm

    Friday, May 17
    • Field Day
    Monday, May 20
    • Eighth Grade Skip Day
    • Prekindergarten Field Trip to the KC Zoo 8:45 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 22
    Thursday, May 23
    Friday, May 24
    • Last Day - Early Dismissal 1PM
    • Kindergarten Graduation 9:30 AM
    • Kids' Club Available 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Staff Development 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 28
    • Kids' Club Open
    Wednesday, May 29
    • Kids' Club Open
    Thursday, May 30
    • Kids' Club Open
    Friday, May 31
    • Oakhill Summer Program Fully Charged
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
    • EC Panther Playdate - Popsicles and Play 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Jun 20
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jul 20
    • EC Playdate - Cookies and CoachesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Jul 25
    • Admissions' New Family OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 5
    • Admissions' New Family OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 12
    • Intermediate & Middle School Parents' NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, Aug 13
    Thursday, Aug 15
    • First Day 2 & 5 Day StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Coffee Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday, Aug 16
    • First Day 3 Day StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Coffee Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Tuesday, Aug 20
    • Early Childhood Parents' NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
    Wednesday, Aug 21
    • Lower School Parents' NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Aug 23
    • Annual CarnivalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 2
    • LABOR DAY - NO SCHOOL - NO Kids' ClubSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 5
    • PTO Coffee - Topic TBASignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday, Sep 12
    Friday, Sep 13
    Monday, Sep 16
    • Seventh Grade Southwest Grand Canyon TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 17
    • Seventh Grade Southwest Grand Canyon TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Sep 18
    • Seventh Grade Southwest Grand Canyon TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 19
    • Seventh Grade Southwest Grand Canyon TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Sep 26
    • Grandparents' & Special Friends' Day - Class Schedule TBASignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Sep 27
    • Grandparents' & Special Friends' Day - Class Schedule TBASignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Oct 3
    • PTO Coffee - Topic TBASignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday, Oct 9
    • MS Drama Performance Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Oct 10
    • Red Barn Farm Family Event Signup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday, Oct 11
    • Staff Development Day - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS Drama PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 12
    • MS Drama Performance - Matinee Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Wednesday, Oct 16
    • Sixth Grade Trip to Heifer InternationalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 17
    • Sixth Grade Trip to Heifer InternationalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 18
    • Sixth Grade Trip to Heifer InternationalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 21
    • Fall Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 22
    • Fall Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fifth Grade Field Trip to the School of EconomicsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 23
    • Fall Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 24
    • Fall Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent Teacher Conferences Signup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 25
    • Fall Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - NO School Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 30
    Thursday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 5
    • Admissions' Kindergarten Kick OffSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 6
    • Student Picture RetakesSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Thursday, Nov 7
    • PTO Coffee - Subject TBASignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Student Picture RetakesSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Thursday, Nov 14
    • Annual Talent ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 19
    • Second Annual Scripps Spelling BeeSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 27
    • Thanksgiving Break - NO School Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 28
    • Thanksgiving Break - NO School Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 29
    • Thanksgiving Break - NO School Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Dec 5
    • Preschool & Prekindergarten Holiday MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Kindergarten & First Grade Holiday MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • Fourth & Fifth Grade Holiday MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Dec 6
    • Second & Third Grade Holiday MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Holiday MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Dec 7
    • Oakhill Chess TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
    Monday, Dec 9
    • Musical Alternate DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 10
    • Musical Alternate DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 11
    • Pre-Toddler & Toddler Holiday MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    Thursday, Dec 12
    • PTO Coffee - Subject TBASignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Friday, Dec 13
    • Alternate PreToddler/Toddler Musical DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 18
    • Last Day 3 Day StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EC 3 Day Holiday PartySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM
    Thursday, Dec 19
    • Last Day 2 & 5 Day StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EC Holiday PartiesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
    • Middle School Holiday PartySignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Kindergarten through Fifth Grade Holiday PartiesSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM
    Friday, Dec 20
    • Kids' Club OpenSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff Development Day - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EC Panther Playdate - Music & Movement Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday, Dec 23
    • Winter Break - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 24
    • Winter Break - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 25
    • Kids' Club ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Break - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 26
    • Winter Break - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 27
    • Winter Break - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 30
    • Winter Break - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 31
    • Winter Break - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Admissions Calendar
All-School Calendar
Early Childhood Calendar
Kids' Club Calendar
Lower School Calendar
PTO Calendar
School Cancellation
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite