5th/6th Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2019 Practice Days and Times (practices held in the Oakhill Day School Gymnasium):

Monday: 4:00 - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 4:00 - 5:30pm
Thursday: 4:00 - 5:30pm

 

 

 

Record: 6-5
League Record: 5-5
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 07/02/19
3:45 - 4:45PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
Summer Open Gym - Session #3
  more info
Wed, 07/17/19
3:45 - 4:45PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
Summer Open Gym - Session #4
  more info
Wed, 07/31/19
3:45 - 4:45PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
Summer Open Gym - Session #5
  more info
Wed, 08/14/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/15/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/19/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/20/19
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/22/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/26/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/27/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/28/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. St. Paul's Episcopal
Loss 1-2
Thu, 08/29/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/03/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/05/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Northland Christian
vs. Northland Christian
  more info
Mon, 09/09/19
5:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Seabury Academy
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/10/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Pembroke Hill (State Line Campus)
vs. Pembroke Hill
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/12/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/12/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Fall Sports Photo Day (MS Girls Volleyball/Cross Country) @ 4pm!   more info
Mon, 09/16/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 09/17/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/19/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/23/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/24/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Brookside Charter School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/26/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Pembroke Hill
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Game time changed to 6:00pm
2-0
Sat, 09/28/19
12:00 - 1:00PM
 LE Away @ Frontier Academy
vs. Frontier School
  more info
Mon, 09/30/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Gladstone Community Center
Practice CHANGED: Practice moved to Gladstone Comm. Center more info
Tue, 10/01/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/03/19
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away @ Brookside Charter School
vs. Brookside Charter School
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: Game time changed to 5:30pm
1-2
Mon, 10/07/19
5:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away @ Seabury Academy
vs. Seabury Academy
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/08/19
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
vs. St. Paul Episcopal
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/12/19
TBD
 LE    
vs. Pembroke Hill
MPSL Postseason Tournament - Championship Game
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/12/19
9:30AM - 10:20PM
 LE    
vs. Brookside Charter School
MPSL - Postseason Tournament - Semi-finals
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/12/19
8:30PM - 9:20AM
 LE Away @ OKUN Fieldhouse
vs. Pembroke Hill
MPSL - League Championship Tournament @ Okun Fieldhouse
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/14/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/29/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
Middle School - Fall Sports Banquet (Girls Volleyball/Cross Country) @ Main Building Commons
  more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite