5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2019 Practice Days and Times (practices held in the Oakhill Day School Gymnasium):

Monday: 4:00 - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 4:00 - 5:30pm
Thursday: 4:00 - 5:30pm

 

 

 

Record:
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/24/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Tue, 08/25/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice in the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Thu, 08/27/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Mon, 08/31/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice in the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Tue, 09/01/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd grade/north carline   more info
Thu, 09/03/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Tue, 09/08/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Wed, 09/09/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Mon, 09/14/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Thu, 09/17/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Tue, 09/22/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Thu, 09/24/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Mon, 09/28/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Wed, 09/30/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Mon, 10/05/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Thu, 10/08/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Wed, 10/14/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Thu, 10/15/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Pick up from practice at the Main Campus 3rd Grade/north carline   more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite