5th/6th "B" Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-3
League Record: 1-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00 - 8:00PM
  Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Northland Christian
Teacher Appreciation Night @ MS Basketball Games!!
Loss 9-41
Thu, 12/13/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Brookside Charter School
Loss 21-29
Wed, 01/09/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Pembroke Hill
Loss 22-33
Sat, 01/19/19
9:30 - 10:30AM
 LE Away @ Seabury Academy
vs. Seabury Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/22/19
5:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. St. Paul Episcopal
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/25/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. Metro Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30 - 8:30PM
 LE Away @ Pembroke Hill
vs. Pembroke Hill
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Oakhill Day School
vs. St. Paul Episcopal
Win 21-19
Wed, 02/06/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Seabury Academy
vs. Seabury Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/11/19
2:45 - 3:20PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
Winter Sports Pep Rally (Gymnasium)
  more info
Mon, 02/11/19
6:30 - 7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Paul Episcopal
vs. Pembroke Hill
MPSL Postseason Championship Tournament
  more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite