Middle School Athletics 

Staley High School
2800 NE Shoal Creek Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64156

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Staley High School:
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM Cross Country (3rd - 8th) Boys/Girls   Home
Oakhill Day School Cross Country Meet @ Staley High School CC Trail   more info
Monday, 03/23/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/25/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/30/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/01/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/06/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/13/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/20/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/27/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/04/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2020
5:30PM - 7:00PM Track & Field (4th - 8th) Boys/Girls P  
Practice   more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite