Basketball - 2nd Grade (Boys)

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2019 - 2020 Practice Days and Times (practices held in the Oakhill Day School Gymnasium):

 

2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/19
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
2nd Grade Boys Basketball (1st Practice of Season)   more info
Tue, 12/10/19
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/17/19
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/07/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/11/20
2:40 - 3:20PM
  Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. Therese - Ingle
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/14/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
2nd Grade Basketball Photo Day (Individual and Team Pictures)   more info
Sat, 01/18/20
1:50 - 2:30PM
  Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. Therese - Witthar
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/25/20
11:20AM - 12:10PM
  Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. Andrew - Red
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/01/20
11:20AM - 12:05PM
  Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. James
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/08/20
11:20AM - 12:10PM
  Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. James - White
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/15/20
1:00 - 1:40PM
  Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. Gabriel
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/24/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
"End of Season" Pizza/Cookie Cake Party @ Oakhill Gymnasium   more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite