Basketball - 3rd/4th Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2018 - 2019 Practice Days and Times (practices held in the Oakhill Day School Gymnasium):

Wednesday: 4:25 - 5:25pm
Friday: 5:30 - 6:30pm

Record: 0-1
League Record: 0-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/16/18
5:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/01/18
9:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
9:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/10/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice CHANGED: Practice time changed to 4:25pm - 5:25pm more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice CHANGED: Practice time changed to 4:25pm - 5:25pm more info
Sat, 01/05/19
12:10 - 1:10PM
 LE Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. Therese - Garcia
Loss 9-17
Wed, 01/09/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/11/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice CHANGED: Practice time changed to 4:25pm - 5:25pm more info
Sat, 01/12/19
8:50 - 9:50AM
 LE Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. Andrew - White
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/16/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
Individual and Team Photos
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice CHANGED: Practice time changed to 4:25pm - 5:25pm more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/26/19
9:40 - 10:40AM
 LE Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. James - White
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice CHANGED: Practice time changed to 4:25pm - 5:25pm more info
Sat, 02/02/19
11:20AM - 12:20PM
 LE Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. James - Blue
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/09/19
8:50 - 9:50AM
 LE Away @ St. Pius High School
vs. St. Therese - Montgomery
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
4:25 - 5:25PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice CHANGED: Practice time changed to 4:25pm - 5:25pm more info
Tue, 02/19/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/22/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice CHANGED: Practice time changed to 4:00pm - 5:00pm more info
Wed, 02/27/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
     
 
Mon, 03/25/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
End of Season "Pizza/Cookie Cake Party (4pm - 5pm) in Gym
  more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite