Cheerleading - 3rd/4th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2019 - 2020 Practice Day and Time (Meet for Practice in the Main Building):

 

2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/14/19
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Will meet in Mrs. Clevengers Room (Kindergarten Room)   more info
Thu, 11/21/19
4:00 - 4:45PM
    @ Oakhill Day School
Will meet in Mrs. Clevengers Room (Kindergarten Room)
  more info
Thu, 12/05/19
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Will meet in Mrs. Clevengers Room (Kindergarten Room)   more info
Thu, 12/12/19
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Cancelled due to Choir Performance @ Crown Center CANCELLED
Thu, 12/12/19
5:30 - 6:30PM
     
Cancelled due to Choir Performance @ Crown Center
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/17/19
4:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Will Meet in Mrs. Clevenger's Room  
Wed, 12/18/19
6:00 - 7:00PM
     
Cheer @ MS Basketball Game @ 6:00pm @ Oakhill
 
Thu, 01/09/20
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Will meet in Mrs. Clevengers Room (Kindergarten Room)   more info
Sat, 01/11/20
12:00 - 1:00PM
     
Cheer @ MS Basketball Game @ 12:00pm @ Oakhill
 
Thu, 01/16/20
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Will meet in Mrs. Clevengers Room (Kindergarten Room)   more info
Wed, 01/22/20
6:00 - 7:00PM
     
Cheer @ MS Basketball Game @ 6:00pm @ Oakhill
 
Thu, 01/23/20
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Will meet in Mrs. Clevengers Room (Kindergarten Room)   more info
Mon, 01/27/20
5:00 - 6:00PM
     
Cheer @ MS Basketball Game @ 5:00pm @ Oakhill
 
Thu, 01/30/20
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Will meet in Mrs. Clevengers Room (Kindergarten Room)   more info
Mon, 02/03/20
5:45 - 6:20PM
P    
Will Meet in Mrs. Clevenger's Room  
Mon, 02/03/20
6:30 - 7:30PM
     
Cheer @ MS Basketball Game @ 6:30pm @ Oakhill
 
Thu, 02/06/20
2:30 - 3:20PM
     
Winter Sports Pep Rally (In Gymnasium)
 
Thu, 02/20/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
"End of Season" Pizza/Cookie Cake Party @ Oakhill Gymnasium   more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite