2nd Basketball (Girls)

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/19
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
2nd Grade Girls Basketball (1st Practice of Season)   more info
Tue, 12/10/19
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/17/19
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/07/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/14/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
2nd Grade Basketball Photo Day (Individual and Team Photos)   more info
Tue, 01/21/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/28/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/11/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/18/20
3:40 - 4:20PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/24/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
"End of Season" Pizza/Cookie Cake Party @ Oakhill Gymansium   more info
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite