Cheerleading - PK/K

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

2019 - 2020 Practice Day and Time (Meet for Practice in Mrs. Burnfins Music Room in the Main Building):

2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/14/19
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Meet in Mrs. Burnfins' Room (Lower School Music Room)  
Thu, 11/21/19
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Meet in Mrs. Burnfins' Room (Lower School Music Room)  
Thu, 12/05/19
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Meet in Mrs. Burnfins' Room (Lower School Music Room)  
Tue, 12/10/19
8:40 - 9:30AM
     
CANCELLED - Due to "Panther Party" being CANCELLED
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/16/19
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Meet in Mrs. Burnfins' Room (Lower School Music Room) CANCELLED
Wed, 12/18/19
3:45 - 4:20PM
P    
Practice - Re-scheduled from "SNOW DAY"  
Thu, 12/19/19
8:40 - 9:45AM
     
"Holiday Sing" Performance @ 8:40am (Main Building Commons)
 
Thu, 01/09/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Meet in Mrs. Burnfins' Room (Lower School Music Room)  
Tue, 01/14/20
8:40 - 9:30AM
     
"Panther Party" Performance #3 @ 8:40am
 
Thu, 01/16/20
9:15 - 10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/16/20
10:00 - 10:20AM
     
KC Chiefs Pep Rally - PreK/K Cheer team will perform
 
Thu, 01/23/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Meet in Mrs. Burnfins' Room (Lower School Music Room)  
Wed, 01/29/20
8:40 - 9:30AM
     
"Panther Party" Performance #4 @ 8:40am
 
Thu, 01/30/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Meet in Mrs. Burnfins' Room (Lower School Music Room)  
Thu, 01/30/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
LS Cheer - Winter Sports Photo Day  
Mon, 02/03/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Oakhill Day School
Will Meet in Mrs. Burnfins Room (Music Room)   more info
Thu, 02/06/20
2:30 - 3:20PM
     
Winter Sports Pep Rally (In Gymnasium)
 
Tue, 02/11/20
8:40 - 9:30AM
     
"Panther Party" Performance # 6 @ 8:40am
 
Thu, 02/20/20
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
"End of Season" Pizza/Cookie Cake Party (3:45pm - 4:30pm (Oakhill Gymnasium)  
Oakhill Day School
Oakhill Day School
7019 N. Cherry Street Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.436.6228
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite