School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Tue, Jan 4
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Wed, Jan 5
NJHS Meeting
-
South Building - Room 101
Panther P.A.R.T.Y.
-
Gymnasium
PK/K Cheer Practice
-
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Thu, Jan 6
8th Graders Shadow PRIME
-
PRIME
1-3rd Cheer Practice
-
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Fri, Jan 7
Intermediate Lunch and Learn with Mrs. G
-
South Campus Commons
K-2nd Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
3rd/4th Boys & Girls Bball Practice
-
Main Gym
Sat, Jan 8
Alumni Basketball Tournament
-
Oakhill Gym
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball vs. St. Therese (Away)
-
St. Andrew Gym
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
8th Grade 100 Days Dinner
-
South Campus Commons
Tue, Jan 11
PTO Meeting
-
Main Building Commons
P.O.P - Foodies - 4th-8th
-
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball vs. Pembroke Hill (Away)
-
Pembroke Hill (Bellis/Phillips Gym/Pierson Gym)
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball vs. Pembroke Hill (Away)
-
Pembroke Hill (Bellis/Phillips Gym/Pierson Gym)
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Pembroke Hill (Away)
-
Pembroke Hill (Bellis/Phillips Gym/Pierson Gym)
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Pembroke Hill (Away)
-
Pembroke Hill (Bellis/Phillips Gym/Pierson Gym)
Wed, Jan 12
STUCO Meeting
-
South Building Room 101
Taste of Kindergarten Event
-
Intermediate Lunch and Learn with Mrs. G
-
South Campus Commons
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Alumni Mingle
-
Tom's Town Distillery
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
K-2nd Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
3rd/4th Boys & Girls Bball Practice
-
Main Gym
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Wed, Jan 19
NJHS Meeting
-
South Building - Room 101
2022 Wealth Planning Workshop & Breakfast
-
Oakhill Day School Main Campus
AMC8
Classroom
P.O.P - Maker Space - K-5
-
PK/K Cheer Practice
-
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Thu, Jan 20
1-3rd Cheer Practice
-
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Fri, Jan 21
3rd to 4th Grade Shadow Day
-
K-2nd Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
3rd/4th Boys & Girls Bball Practice
-
Main Gym
Sat, Jan 22
K/1 Basketball Game
-
Main Gym
2nd Grade Basketball Game
-
Main Gym
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Our Kids, Our Data - Let's Talk
-
South Building Commons
Tue, Jan 25
Board Meeting
5th to 6th Shadow Day
-
Basketball 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts STUCO Meeting
-
South Building Room 101
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Sun, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts NJHS Meeting
-
South Building - Room 101
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball
-
Oakhill Day School

Calendar Filter Tools

  • Calendars
      • Michelle McDaniel
      • Michelle McDaniel
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-