School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
P.O.P Toddler: Flag Football
-
Main Building
Cross Country
-
St. Pius High School
Tue, Sep 27
Board Meeting & Half Day On Campus Board Retreat
-
SC Conference Room, Suite 232
Spanish Field Trip to Union Station Maya: The Exhibition - 7th/8th Grades
-
Union Station, 30 West Pershing Road, KCMO 64108
P.O.P K-3rd grade: Marble Run Madness
-
Main Building
8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 28
P.O.P 4th-6th grade: Makerspace
-
South Building
P.O.P Pre-school-Pre-K: Flag Football
-
Main Building
Cross Country
-
Thu, Sep 29
Coffee, Cocktails, and Conversation
Main Building Commons
P.O.P K-3rd grade: Marble Run Madness
-
Main Building
8th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Patrick (Away)
-
St. John LaLand
8th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. James (Away)
-
St. John LaLand
7th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St John LaLand (Home)
-
Oakhill Day School
7th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Thomas Moore (Home)
-
Oakhill Day School
Fri, Sep 30
Gladfest "GLAD to grow FEST"
Gladstone Downtown Area
KC Chess Club
-
Main Building Science Lab
Basketball Open Gym
-
Main Building Gym
Sat, Oct 1
Gladfest "GLAD to grow FEST"
Gladstone Downtown Area
5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Andrews (Away)
-
St. John LaLand
Sun, Oct 2
Gladfest "GLAD to grow FEST"
Gladstone Downtown Area
Mon, Oct 3
Career Speaker Series for 6th - 8th Grade
-
South Campus
P.O.P Toddler: Flag Football
-
Main Building
Cross Country
-
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Sun, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts MS Northland Youth Leadership Summit
-
Platte Woods United Methodist Church
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country (Away)
-
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts PK/K OSL Soccer Game
-
North Field
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts KC Chess Club
-
Main Building Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Open Gym
-
Main Building Gym
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts First Grade Field Trip to Discovery Center
-
4750 Troost, Kansas City, MO 64110
Subscribe to Alerts P.O.P 3rd-5th grade: Coding
-
South Building
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts KC Chess Club
-
Main Building Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Open Gym
-
Main Building Gym
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar Filter Tools

      • Michelle McDaniel
      • Michelle McDaniel

Search Calendar

Date Range
-