School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Wed, Sep 1
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Thu, Sep 2
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball - PRACTICE
-
Oakhill Day School
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Crosscountry Cross Country - Will Meet for Practice on the North Field
-
Oakhill Day School
Fri, Sep 3
Kansas City Chess Club
-
Main Building Science
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Panthers on the Prowl Soccer - Toddlers
-
North Field
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball - PRACTICE
-
Oakhill Day School
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Crosscountry Cross Country - Will Meet for Practice on the North Field
-
Oakhill Day School
Wed, Sep 8
Panther P.A.R.T.Y.
-
TBA
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball - PRACTICE
-
Oakhill Day School
Thu, Sep 9
PTO Coffee - VIRTUAL
-
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball - PRACTICE
-
Oakhill Day School
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Crosscountry Cross Country
-
Oakhill Day School
Fri, Sep 10
PTO Room Parent Meeting
-
Main Building Commons
Day of Remembrance Ceremony
-
Main Campus - North Field
Kansas City Chess Club
-
Main Building Science
Sat, Sep 11
PreK/K OSL Soccer Game
-
North Field
OSL Soccer-1st/2nd Game
-
North Field
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Tue, Sep 14
Seventh/Eighth Grade Trip to the Badlands National Park
Badlands National Park, South Dakota
PTO Meeting
-
Main Building Commons
Panthers on the Prowl Soccer - Toddlers
-
North Field
Wed, Sep 15
Seventh/Eighth Grade Trip to the Badlands National Park
Badlands National Park, South Dakota
First Grade Field Trip to Martha Lafite Nature Sanctuary
-
407 N La Frenz Rd, Liberty, MO 64068
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball CANCELLED
-
Oakhill Day School
Thu, Sep 16
Seventh/Eighth Grade Trip to the Badlands National Park
Badlands National Park, South Dakota
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball CANCELLED
-
Oakhill Day School
Crosscountry Cross Country
-
Oakhill Day School
Fri, Sep 17
Seventh/Eighth Grade Trip to the Badlands National Park
Badlands National Park, South Dakota
Kansas City Chess Club
-
Main Building Science
Sat, Sep 18
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St Elizabeth (Home)
-
Oakhill Day School
PK/K OSL Soccer Game
-
North Field
OSL Soccer-1st/2nd Game
-
North Field
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Therese (Home)
-
Oakhill Day School
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Crosscountry Cross Country - PLKC - Meet #1 CANCELLED (Away)
-
St. Pius High School
Tue, Sep 21
Crosscountry Cross Country
-
Oakhill Day School
Thu, Sep 23
Global Celebration
-
South Campus Parking Lot
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Charles (Home)
-
Oakhill Day School
High School Night
-
St. Paul's Episcopal Day School
Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Patrick (Home)
-
Oakhill Day School
Sat, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts PK/K OSL Soccer Game
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts OSL Soccer-1st/2nd Game
-
North Fiele
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. James CANCELLED (Away)
-
St. Therese Gym (St. Therese North)
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country - PLKC - Meet #2 (Away)
-
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball
-
Oakhill Day School
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts PRIME Open House
-
SC Room 390
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country
-
Oakhill Day School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Therese (Away)
-
St. Therese Gym (St. Therese North)
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 8th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Charles (Away)
-
St. Therese Gym (St. Therese North)
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St John LaLand (Away)
-
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball 5th/6th Grade Girls Volleyball vs. St. Peter (Away)
-
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Crosscountry Cross Country - PLKC - Meet #3 (Away)
-
Missouri Western State University

Calendar Filter Tools

  • Calendars
      • Michelle McDaniel
      • Michelle McDaniel
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search Calendar

Date Range
-